Nominations for Officers & Directors for BCBA

The vote of approval will take place at the June 9th general membership meeting.

President:  Matt Allen
President-Elect:  Rachel Aguilar
Treasurer:  Patton Ritter
Secretary:  Claudia Sullivan
Immediate Past President:  Natalie Broaddus

2023-2025 Directors:

Jayne Griffin
Travis Townsend
David Smith
Cody Vasut

Photo by Colin Lloyd