General

Sort By: Member Name
Barbara Fratila
7 West Way Court, Suite A
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Gilbert & Furey
https://gilbertandfurey.com/
979-297-1222
979-480-0887
bfratila@gilbertfurey.com
South Texas College of Law JD; Univ. of Houston LL.M
11/02/1990
Brittany Cope
212 S 2nd St
Richmond, TX 77469
Lone Star Legal Aid
http://lonestarlegal.org/
bcope@lonestarlegal.org
Baylor Law School
11/01/2013
24088679
Ashley Castillo
Claudia Sullivan
229 N. Velasco
Angleton, TX 77515
C.B.Sullivan Law Firm, P.C.
http://cbsullivanlaw.com
713-338-9983
832-203-4477
claudia.sullivan@cbsullivanlaw.com
David Smith
111 E. Locust St.
Suite 408A
Angleton, TX 77515
Brazoria County District Attorney’s Office
979-864-1230
University of Houston Law Center
11/04/2005
24044359
Yes
Criminal Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
2015
Sarah Edwards–Lead Misdemeanor Secretary
Doug Colvin
107 West Way, Ste. 14
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Law Offices of Doug Colvin
http://www.dougcolvinlaw.com
979-480-0098
979-480-0087
dougcolvin@sbcglobal.net
South Texas College of Law
11/01/2000
Dwight Wintersgill
11200 Broadway St. #2743, Town Centre
Pearland, TX 77584
Law Office of David Wintersgill
713-723-5783
713-513-5555
dwintersgill01@hotmail.com
Everett Stovall
481 This Way
P. O. 1476
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Law Office of Everett S. Stovall
http://www.esslaw.net
979-297-4210
979-297-2751
esslaw@sbcglobal.net
Baylor
04/30/1963
19336000
Kathy Foley
Gene Watkins
Sherman Watkisn PLLC
http://www.shermanwatkins.com
713-224-5113
gwatkins@shermanwatkins.com
Hon. Chad Bradshaw
chadb@brazoria-county.com
South Texas College of Law
11/03/1999
Ian Hernandez
Yes
Personal Injury Trial Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
2010