General

Sort By: Member Name
Barbara Fratila
Lake Jackson, TX
Gilbert & Furey
https://gilbertandfurey.com/
979-297-1222
979-480-0887
bfratila@gilbertfurey.com
South Texas College of Law JD; Univ. of Houston LL.M
11/02/1990
Brittany Cope
Richmond, TX
Lone Star Legal Aid
http://lonestarlegal.org/
bcope@lonestarlegal.org
Baylor Law School
11/01/2013
24088679
Ashley Castillo
David Smith
Angleton, TX
Brazoria County District Attorney’s Office
979-864-1230
University of Houston Law Center
11/04/2005
24044359
Yes
Criminal Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
2015
Sarah Edwards–Lead Misdemeanor Secretary
Doug Colvin
Lake Jackson, TX
Law Offices of Doug Colvin
http://www.dougcolvinlaw.com
979-480-0098
979-480-0087
dougcolvin@sbcglobal.net
South Texas College of Law
11/01/2000
Dwight Wintersgill
Pearland, TX
Law Office of David Wintersgill
713-723-5783
713-513-5555
dwintersgill01@hotmail.com
Everett Stovall
Lake Jackson, TX
Law Office of Everett S. Stovall
http://www.esslaw.net
979-297-4210
979-297-2751
esslaw@sbcglobal.net
Baylor
04/30/1963
19336000
Kathy Foley
Hon. Chad Bradshaw
chadb@brazoria-county.com
South Texas College of Law
11/03/1999
Ian Hernandez
Yes
Personal Injury Trial Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
2010
Jay Gibson
Lake Jackson, TX
The Dow Chemical Company
979-236-0940
jfgibson@dow.com
University of Houston
05/16/1988
07867070
No
Jayne Griffin
Pearland, TX
Law Office of Jayne M. Griffin
http://www.jaynegriffinlaw.com/
281-606-1778
jayne@jaynegriffinlaw.com
24089750
John C. Caldwell
Pearland, TX
Law Office of John C. Caldwell
http://www.claycaldwell.law
281-248-2111
281-305-2619
lawoffice@claycaldwell.law
South Texas College of Law
Katie Kaye
Judge Jeremy Warren
Angleton, TX
County Court at Law #3 and Probate Court
979-864-1603
Kellie Fisk
Cassie Pope
Keith Allen
Pearland, TX
Law Offices of Keith G. Allen, PLLC
https://www.kgallenlaw.com/
832-230-0075
832-413-5896
Keith@KGAllenLaw.com
University of Houston
05/01/1992
01043550
Yes
Criminal Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
2005
Kristina King
Alvin, TX
Law Office of Steve O. Gonzalez PLLC
http://www.stevegonzalez.com
281-585-1999
Leena Bhasin
Pearland, TX
, , ,
Law Office of Leena Bhasin
https://www.lawofficesofleenabhasin.com
leenabhasinlawoffice@gmail.com
24029155
Luis Ledesma, Jr.
Brazoria, TX
Law Office of Luis Ledesma, Jr.
979-798-7111
University of Houston
05/10/1991
12108750
Mark Andrus
Mark H. Andrus
979-849-6319
markandrus@att.net
University of Houston
11/06/1987
01256020
Mark Davis
Lake Jackson, TX
Mark R. Davis. P.C.
979-297-8860
979-297-5915
markdavis50@hotmail.com
South Texas School of Law
05/26/1980
05525500
Laura Charles
Matt Williams
Lake Jackson, TX
Law Office of Everett Stovall
979-297-4210
979-297-2751
mw-esslaw@sbcglobal.net
Louisiana State University Law School
11/04/2011
Matthew Broaddus
Lake Jackson, TX
John R. Gilbert, P.C.
979-292-8555
979-292-8550
mbroaddus@jrgpc.com
South Texas College of Law
24069423
Kathy Pickering
Papa Dieye
Houston, TX
,
The Dieye Firm, PLLC
http://www.dieyelaw.com
832-301-3636
281-619-8347
papa@dieyelaw.com
Patrick Bulanek
Pearland, TX
Patrick Bulanek, P.L.L.C.
346-207-7222
281-946-8893
bulaneklaw@gmail.com
Texas Southern University
11/03/2006
24048915
Jill Lutringer
Patton Ritter
Bass & Tigner, P.C.
generalpatton@aggienetwork.com
Texas A&M University School of Law
11/02/2018
24097133
Paul Kendall
Pearland, TX
Law Office of Paul Kendall
832-895-6496
pkendalljd@gmail.com
Perry Stevens
Angleton, TX
Law Office of Perry R. Stevens
979-848-1111
perrystevens14@gmail.com
11/01/1996
Phillip Larmond
Houston, TX
, ,
Larmond, Evans, & Brignac, PLLC
http://www.leblawfirm.com
888-451-4554
832-476-9356
Randy Williams
Pearland, TX
Byman & Associates PLLC
http://bymanlaw.com
rww@bymanlaw.com
Yes
Bankruptcy Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
1990
Rebecca McGuire
Angleton, TX
Brazoria County Criminal District Attorney
979-864-1230
979-864-1525
rebeccam@brazoria-county.com
South Texas College of Law
11/06/2003
24041446
Rhonda Session
Pearland, TX
Rhonda J Session, Attorney and Counselor at Law, PC
http://www.rhondajsessionlaw.com
832-456-7967
866-458-4250
rhondajsession@justice.com
TSU/TMSL
11/04/1994
00791636
Robert LeBoeuf
Angleton, TX
979-849-8218
rleboeuf44@gmail.com
Robert Miller
Pearland, TX
Law Office of Robert D. Miller
http://www.attorneyrobertdmiller.com
281-620-3921
832-413-5789
attorneyrobertmiller@gmail.com
Savannah Robinson
Danbury, TX
Law Ofc of S. Robinson
979-922-8825
979-922-8857
savannahrobinson@aol.com
UT Austin
17108150
Jeff Heumann
Sherri Russell
Lake Jackson, TX
City of Lake Jackson
979-415-2752
979-415-2657
srussell@lakejacksontx.gov
St. Mary’s School of Law
11/15/1995
Stephen Wilsey
Lake Jackson, TX
Law Office of Stephen H. Wilsey
http://www.stephenwilseylaw.com
979-285-0100
979-299-1183
wilseylaw@sbcglobal.net
South Texas College of Law
05/01/1992
Steven Boman
Angleton, TX
Jeffrey R. Gilbert, P.C.
https://www.jeffgilbertlaw.com/
979-549-0777
979-549-0444
steve@jeffgilbertlaw.com
Thomas Gruenert
Rosharon, TX
Gruenert Law Group
http://www.gruenertlawgroup.com
713-503-6963
tgruenert@gruenertlawgroup.com
Washington and Lee Univerity school of Law
08555460
Tolu Nelms
http://www.theonlawfirm.com
713-520-5153
Toni Hays Kersey
Clute, TX
Lone Star Legal Aid–Clute Branch Office
https://lonestarlegal.blog/
979-849-6464
979-848-0682
TKersey@lonestarlegal.org
Thurgood Marshall School of Law
11/04/2011
Angela Smoot and Dena Santos
Travis Townsend
Brazoria County District Attorney’s Office
travist@brazoria-county.com
Tyson Phillips
Angleton
The Law Firm of Tyson R. Phillips
https://www.tysonphillipslaw.com/
713-714-4570
832-827-4087
tyson@tysonphillipslaw.com
South Texas College of Law
06/22/2017
24104543
Vic Sturm
Pearland, TX
,
Law Office of Victor A. Sturm, P.C.
http://sturmlawfirm.com
281-485-2011
281-485-5730
victor@sturmlawfirm.com
University of Houston
04/20/1972
19451500
Jamie Stockdale
Wallace Shaw
Freeport, TX
Law Offices of Wallace Shaw, P.C.
Williams Tigner
Angleton, TX
Law Office of Williams M Tigner II
https://www.facebook.com/tignerlawyer/
979-864-3630
979-849-7747
11/02/2007