Criminal

Sort By: Member Name
Aaron Perry
Bellaire, TX
,
The Law Firm of Aaron W. Perry, PLLC.
http://www.aaronperrylawfirm.com
713-393-7788
713-586-0380
aaron@aaronperrylawfirm.com
South Texas College of Law
06/09/2009
24068270
Barbara Whetten
Pearland, TX
Barbara Whetten, Attorney at Law, PLLC
832-621-5329
Cary Faden
Sugar Land, TX
,
The Law Office Of Cary M. Faden
281-491-6182
281-491-0049
caryfaden@aol.com
Capital University Law School
05/04/1990
06768725
Claudia Sullivan
Angleton, TX
, , , ,
Azam, Ward & Sullivan, PLLC
http://AWSPLLC.COM
832-674-0879
832-203-4477
sullivan@awspllc.com
John C. Caldwell
Pearland, TX
Law Office of John C. Caldwell
http://www.claycaldwell.law
281-248-2111
281-305-2619
lawoffice@claycaldwell.law
South Texas College of Law
Katie Kaye
Joseph Gutheinz
Friendswood, TX
Gutheinz Law Firm, LLP
http://www.gutheinz.com
281-992-0200
281-992-0208
Joe@Gutheinz.com
South Texas College of Law
05/02/1997
00798228
Alexandra Ruiz
Keith Allen
Pearland, TX
Law Offices of Keith G. Allen, PLLC
https://www.kgallenlaw.com/
832-230-0075
832-413-5896
Keith@KGAllenLaw.com
University of Houston
05/01/1992
01043550
Yes
Criminal Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
2005
Phillip Larmond
Houston, TX
, ,
Larmond, Evans, & Brignac, PLLC
http://www.leblawfirm.com
888-451-4554
832-476-9356
Shane Sanders
Houston, TX
Law Office of Shane R. L. Sanders
http://www.shanerlsanderslaw.com
832-779-2381
346-571-1571
shanerlsanders@gmail.com
Tom Selleck
Angleton, TX
,
The Law Office of Tom Selleck, PC
http://www.sellecklaw.com
979-849-3160
979-849-7546
sellecklaw@gmail.com
Dixie Smith
Tom Stickler
Alvin, TX
,
Law Office of Tom & Ann Stickler
https://www.tomstickler.com
281-331-5288
281-331-9346
Tstickler@aol.com
12/14/1995
00794988
Yes
Criminal Law-Texas Board of Legal Specialization
2004
Tyson Phillips
Angleton
The Law Firm of Tyson R. Phillips
https://www.tysonphillipslaw.com/
713-714-4570
832-827-4087
tyson@tysonphillipslaw.com
South Texas College of Law
06/22/2017
24104543
Vic Sturm
Pearland, TX
,
Law Office of Victor A. Sturm, P.C.
http://sturmlawfirm.com
281-485-2011
281-485-5730
victor@sturmlawfirm.com
University of Houston
04/20/1972
19451500
Jamie Stockdale