window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-118891074-1');
Law Day 2012 Honoring Members Practicing Law 40+ Years2018-09-19T13:16:13+00:00

The Brazoria County Bar Association honored its members who have been practicing law greater than 40 years at the 2012 Law Day Luncheon.

Members 40 + Years

Hon. Ogden Bass, David Bonnen, James Bradford, J.E. “Buster” Brown, Hon. Neil Caldwell, Glen Chaney, Floyd Christian, A.G. Crouch, Michael Culling, Hon. Ed Denman, John Dewey, Robert Farmer, Hon. Paul Ferguson, Hon. J. Ray Gayle, III, Sam Lee, II, Jay Mallard, William Orr, Jr., Lawrence Packard, Jimmy Phillips, Jr., Michael Phillips, John Powell, Jr., Hon. John Rainey, George Rau, Michael Rees, Charles Richardson, Larry Schwertner, Wallace Shaw, Buddy Stevens, Vaughn Stewart, Everett Stovall, Victor Sturm, Alton Todd, Bruce Willis, George “Toby” Wommack

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

The Brazoria County Bar Association

Contact Us With Any Questions

This website uses cookies and third party services per this Website's Terms of Service & Privacy Policy. Ok